Troy Massey - President & CEO

Abby Massey - COO

JOAQUIN TEXAS

 

Willie Strawther (SaltWater)

willie.strawther@tristateoilfield.com

936-553-8999

Keith "Dr.Pepper" Perkins (Rig Service)

keith.perkins@tristateoilfield.com

936-553-2212

Shawn Smith (Heavy Haul/Flatbed) 

Shawn.Smith@tristateoilfield.com 

318-347-6681

Jakhiry "JB" Buckley (SaltWater)

Jakhiry.Buckley@tristateoilfield.com

936-332-6619

 

Bobby Addison (Sales)

Bobby.Addison@tristateoilfield.com

936-590-2457

 

Robert "Diller" Eddins (Shop Manager)

Robert.eddins@tristateoilfield.com

936-591-5734

Dispatch Number

936-248-2325

MARSHALL TEXAS

Lance Jones 

lance.jones@tristateoilfield.com

432-701-7059

Dispatch Number

936-248-2325

CARTHAGE TEXAS

Dispatch Number

903-754-6715

Current Locations

new sign about us.jpg

12267 US Highway 84

Joaquin, Texas 75954

6310 Elysian Fields Rd.

Marshall, TX 75672

1771NE Loop

Carthage, Texas 75633