top front banner.jpg

TRISTATE VACUUM & RENTAL LLC

Tri-State Vacuum & Rental, LLC is proud to be a leader in the transportation industry with several operating districts to cover all of Texas. With our award winning production team, our first class management and top notch support staff, we stay on the cutting edge the transportation industry.  We work closely with our customers to customize services to their specific needs, focusing on safety, environment and responsibility, ensuring award winning service in all aspects of your transport needs.  

Hatermaid Logo.png

TriState's "Grippin the Wheel"
Episode 7 - Diller

dusty truck.jpg

WHY CHOOSE Tri-State?

With our professional services experienced staff, large fleet including all the tools needed, we can be your primary service provider in all areas. Also offering water logistics, gathering "Mobile Pipeline" and rental services to cover your day-to-day operational needs. We’re committed to providing consistently reliable service in a timely and professional manner. We understand how important it is to trust the company that works for you and your people. Our dedicated staff invests the time and energy necessary to be well prepared for any unique requests or special concerns our clients may have.

 

Get the results you deserve with this quality services, focusing on safety, efficiency and respect within the communities we work.  Let our qualified team of professionals bring their experience and know-how with them on every job. Experience what set Tri-State Vacuum & Rental, LLC apart in every way. Contact us today.

Contact Us Today

See how one of our experienced professionals can customize a solution for your business.

JOAQUIN TEXAS

 

Willie Strawther (SaltWater)

willie.strawther@tristateoilfield.com

936-553-8999

Keith "Dr.Pepper" Perkins (Rig Service)

keith.perkins@tristateoilfield.com

936-553-2212

Shawn Smith (Heavy Haul/Flatbed) 

Shawn.Smith@tristateoilfield.com 

318-347-6681

Jakhiry "JB" Buckley (SaltWater)

Jakhiry.Buckley@tristateoilfield.com

936-332-6619

 

Bobby Addison (Sales)

Bobby.Addison@tristateoilfield.com

936-590-2457

 

Robert "Diller" Eddins (Shop Manager)

Robert.eddins@tristateoilfield.com

936-591-5734

Dispatch Number

936-248-2325

MARSHALL TEXAS

Lance Jones 

lance.jones@tristateoilfield.com

432-701-7059

Dispatch Number

936-248-2325

CARTHAGE TEXAS

Dispatch Number

 903-754-6715

Truck2.png

Quality Without Question